Special discount on our signature series: The Rooted Life: Live, Love, Let Go!!


image1

Talk Radio Show

Get Rooted Radio with Erica Gifford Mills

Join me the 2nd & 4th Thursday of each month  at 9am PT / 11 am CT / 12 pm ET on 

Get Rooted Radio w/Erica Gifford Mills - Living It Up, Loving It Up, Letting It Go!  on Transformation Talk Radio.


My goal is to uplift and empower you to live the life you love. To take care of yourself and advocate for yourself in order to live a more fulfilled life and better care and love those around you.


Transformation Talk Radio's vision and goal is to set the standard for a new and fresh kind of Talk Radio, creating conversations that are transforming the world, one listener at a time!


#GetRootedRadio #LivingItUp #LovingItUp #LettingItGo #podcast #talkradio #TransformationTalkRadio #GotGoals #GetACoach #TheRootedLife #balancedsymmetree 


Learn More

Interested in learning more about Get Rooted Radio and Transformation Talk Radio? Click below!

Find out more

Listen to Get Rooted Radio

Interested in being on the show?

Drop me a note along with your topic/interview idea.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.